CDA Board of Commissioners Selects Officers

The CDA Board of Commissioners held its annual board meeting in January and selected its officers for 2017. Officers that will serve the Board for the year include:

Chair: Commissioner Chris Gerlach

Vice Chair: Commissioner Joe Atkins

Secretary: Mary Liz Holberg


Four Commissioners took the Oath of Office at the annual meeting and were seated on the CDA Board of Commissioners for three-year terms:

District 4: Commissioner Joe Atkins

District 5: Commissioner Liz Workman

District 6: Commissioner Mary Liz Holberg

At Large: Commissioner Tina Cummings