

Dakota County Community Development

1228 Town Centre Drive | Eagan, MN 55123 PHONE 651-675-4400 | TDD/TTY 711 www.dakotacda.org

## Dakota County CDA Low Income Housing Tax Credit Fee Remittance Form

## Instructions:

Complete this form and submit it with your payment. Make checks payable to Dakota County Community Development Agency. Submit to: Dakota County Community Development Agency c/o Kathy Kugel, Housing Finance Manager 1228 Town Centre Drive Eagan, MN 55123

**Development Name** 

Date

Credit Amount:		
		Amount
Application Fee - Initial application only (\$800)	\$	
Commitment Fee (2.0% of LIHTC committed)	\$	
Allocation Fee - Carryover (3.0% of LIHTC allocated)	\$	
Allocation Late Fee	\$	
CDA Counsel Fee (\$3,500 at application, carryover and 8609)	\$	
Tax Exempt Credit Preliminary Determination Fee (3.5% of LIHTC requested)	\$	
Tax Exempt Credit 8609 Fee (3.5% of LIHTC allocated)	\$	
Transfer of Ownership Fee (\$2,500)	\$	
	Total \$	