Rental Assistance Participants

Participants can contact their Housing Specialist by phone or email with questions regarding their participation in a rental assistance program. Participants will only be seen by appointment.  If you need to make an appointment with your Housing Specialist, please contact them directly by phone or email to schedule an appointment.

Use the link below to view the staff directory.

Staff Directory


Many questions can be answered by referring to Housing Choice Voucher Frequently Asked Questions.

Housing Choice Voucher FAQ

Or by referring to the Housing Choice Voucher Participant Handbook.

Housing Choice Voucher Participant Handbook