Participating Lender Network

The following mortgage lenders have chosen to participate in the Dakota County CDA First Time Homebuyer Program. They have completed training for the program, including:

  • First Time Homebuyer mortgage loans
  • Mortgage Credit Certificate
  • Down Payment Assistance

Contact one of the lenders below if you are interested in purchasing a home through the Dakota County CDA First Time Homebuyer Program. They will guide you through the process of qualifying for your mortgage loans to closing on your new home.

The 10 most recent Loan Originators who assisted buyers with our program are:

Jason Naber jlnaber@bremer.com 651-450-5153 Bremer Bank
Lisa Kosse lisa.kosse@grarate.com 612-817-5953 Guaranteed Rate Affinty, LLC
Tiffany Phillips tsphillips@bremer.com 651-734-4376 Bremer Bank
Emily Wismer emily.wismer@myperlteam.com 952-994-6436 CrossCountry Mortgage
Leslie Vanderwerf leslie.vanderwerf@amecinc.org 651-200-6556 American Mortgage and Equity Consultants
Alexis Zukanoff alexis.zukanoff@fairwaymc.com 952-240-6179 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Nancy Healy njhealy@bremer.com 651-288-3882 Bremer Bank
Jeff Vorlicky jeff@mymnmortgage.com 612-986-6927 American Mortgage and Equity Consultants
Jacklyn Solie Jacklyn.Solie@nafinc.com 612-910-6948 New American Funding
Kim McLean kim.mclean@alerus.com 952.593.1169 Alerus Financial (Residential Mortgage)

The loan originators with their names in BOLD print have closed loans using the Dakota County CDA First Time Homebuyer Program.

Loan Officer Email Phone NMLS# Bilingual

Alerus Financial (Residential Mortgage)

Bob Austin
bob.austin@alerus.com 952-417-8456 400546  
Adam Farrell
adam.farrell@alerus.com 952-417-8473 460382  
Pat Gleason
pat.gleason@alerus.com 952-847-9834 459439
Erin Kline
erin.kline@alerus.com 952-417-8462 460409  
Shannon Kramer
shannon.kramer@alerus.com 952-417-8460 1040108  
Randi Livon
randi.livon@alerus.com 952-417-8445 460415
Kim McLean
kim.mclean@alerus.com 952-593-1169 460420
Tim Oster
tim.oster@alerus.com 952-417-8496 452508
Brian Parkinson
brian.parkinson@alerus.com 612-282-5863 460425  
Donna Warner
donna.warner@alerus.com 612-382-4325 460441

American Mortgage and Equity Consultants

Fola Badewa fola.badewa@amecinc.com 612-423-5847 400442
Shawn Bradley shawn.bradley@amecinc.org 612-396-2542 1502048
Bryan Crepeau Bryan.Crepeau@amecinc.com 612-308-6099 332194
Derek Elg derek.elg@amecinc.org 763-390-8136 183439
Dean Fjeld dean.fjeld@amecinc.org 952-698-3344 377392
Shaun Higgins shaun.higgins@amecinc.org 952-658-5472 84685
Andy Hubbell andy.hubbell@amecinc.org 952-567-2780 452531 Spanish
Michael Karon michael.karon@amecinc.org 763-438-8113 310776
Darin Keimig Darin.Keimig@amecinc.org 952-388-1633 371819
Kathleen Lawler kathy.lawler@amecinc.org 651-501-0960 256350
Jackie LaLonde jackie@pgmtg.com 612-616-3069 251060  
Chris Miller Chris@ApplyWithChris.com 612-327-9147
Justin Moeller Justin.Moeller@amecinc.com 320-250-1032 1733896
Evan Nash evan.nash@amecinc.com 612-423-6446 1621844
Josh Olson josh.olson@amecinc.org 952-261-9763 211951  
Joseph Pfeilsticker joseph.pfeilsticker@amecinc.com 952-698-3306 691199
Shawn Reese shawn.reese@amecinc.com 763-390-7182 218102
Benson Ringle benson.ringle@amecinc.com 218-507-0429 1516626
Don Ruter don@beyondhomeloans.com 952-763-8305 53046
Keith Schilling keith.schilling@amecinc.org 763-323-4925 690786
Ryan Schilling ryan.schilling@amecinc.org 952-212-3217 332210
David Schissler dschissler@amecinc.org 952-658-5424 7119
Aaron Scholl aaron.scholl@amecinc.com 612-810-0481 222250
Chailla Kantor chailla.kantor@amecinc.com 612-229-1181 1298118
Leslie Vanderwerf leslie.vanderwerf@amecinc.org 651-200-6556 335509  
Jeff Vorlicky jeff@mymnmortgage.com 612-986-6927 452455  
Steven Webb swebb@callstevewebb.com 651-698-2801 275469
Chris Wood chris.wood@amecinc.com 651-334-7418 493394
Michael Wright Wright@BetterMortgageService.com 612-490-6444 308232
Kara Stevenson kara.stevenson@amecinc.com 952-283-3225 1144492

Bell Bank Mortgage  (FHA Mortgages Only)

Rita Brooks rbrooks@bellbanks.com 952-905-5708 452521
Mary Dack mdack@bellbanks.com 952-905-5389 269062  
PJ Harris pjharris@bellbanks.com 612-387-2600 452533  
Michael Hill mhill@bellbanks.com 651-552-3684 452469
Kim Hoeft khoeft@bellbanks.com 651-308-8196 524528  
Nancy Hostetler nhostetler@bellbanks.com 612-374-9911 342188 Spanish
Betsy Kozulla bkozulla@bellbanks.com 612-720-1995 553703
Don Kuehn dkuehn@bellbanks.com 612-382-0028 337544  
Paul Lundeen plundeen@bellbanks.com 952-374-6107 323128  
Mary Kay McNee mmcnee@bellbanks.com 952-905-5569 268908  
Casey Murray cmurray@bellbanks.com 612-229-8672 452518  
Bradley Nolan bnolan@bellbanks.com 651-783-5211 698470
Todd Nowek tnowek@bellbanks.com 952-278-8750 332813  
Mark Olsen molsen@bellbanks.com 952-905-5493 553974  
Dan Peinovich dpeinovich@bellbanks.com 651-783-5210 325132  
Eric Pirius epirius@bllbanks.com 952-258-8326 452509  
Matthew Swords mswords@bellbanks.com 952-540-6168 452530  
Sandy Talberg stalberg@bellbanks.com 612-245-2134 404559  
Cindy Zemien czemien@bellmortgage.com 612-867-9071 287760  
Molly Zimmerman molly@bellbanks.com 952-540-6167 369525
Alexandra Nelson anelson@bellbanks.com 651-442-6218 340496 Spanish

Bremer Bank

Nancy Healy njhealy@bremer.com 651-288-3882 326816  
Jason Naber jlnaber@bremer.com 651-450-5153 756922  
Rhianna Okerstrom RBOkerstrom@bremer.com 651-450-5142 997543
Tiffany Phillips tsphillips@bremer.com 651-734-4376 756982
Laura Dwyer lldwyer@bremer.com 701-226-9192 292121

Cardinal Financial

Jessica Goldberg jessica.goldberg@cardinalfinancial.com 702-945-0281 1713098

CMG Financial

Anthony Kozlak ajkozlak@cmgfi.com 651-558-7760 418866
Anders Johnson andersj@cmgfi.com 763-270-4828 400431
Alan Tomczak atomczak@cmgfi.com 651-262-8720 12931

CrossCountry Mortgage

Emily Wismer emily.wismer@myperlteam.com 952-994-6436 340531
Jan Fitzer jfitzer@permortgage.com 763-231-5016 267602

Eagle Home Mortgage

Steven Goldman stevengoldman@eaglehm.com 952.563.7207 393418
Alioune Samb aliounesamb@eaglehm.com 612-326-8661 400091

Edina Realty Mortgage (Prosperity Mortgage)

Bart Anderson bart.anderson@edinarealtymortgage.com 651-686-2055 657494
Nicole Drummond nicoledrummond@edinarealtymortgage.com 651-230-7516 1448426  
Daniel Karnowski dan.karnowski@edinarealtymortgage.com 952-891-7670 370884
Katy Kitchin katy.kitchin@edinarealtymortgage.com 952-891-7680 681633  
Melissa Klein melissa.m.klein@edinarealtymortgage.com 952-891-7681 653836  
Amy Loftus amy.loftus@edinarealtymortgage.com 952-927-1695 662148  
Michelle Moore michelle.moore@edinarealtymortgage.com 952-898-7035 662162  
Keith O’Brien keith.obrien@edinarealtymortgage.com 952-927-2868 681623
Lori Perpich lori.perpich@edinarealtymortgage.com 952-898-7034 662145  
Sandi Ritter sandi.ritter@edinarealtymortgage.com 952-891-7600 490683  
Joshua Sullivan joshuasullivan@edinarealtymortgage.com 612-600-4524 288184  

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Carrie Guarrero cguarrero@fairwaymc.com 612-599-9282 209015  
Kathy Kveberg kathk@fairwaymc.com 952-797-6032 345704
Karli Spahr karlis@fairwaymc.com 651-242-8333 253291
Rachel Streiff rstreiff@houseloan.com 952-808-2810 1022891  
Aaron Vang aaron.vang@fairwaymc.com 612-702-5651 330876
Kris Wilson kris@kriswilson.com 651-485-1613 275635  
Jason Stone jason.stone@fairwaymc.com 651-888-8171 1018649
Alexis Zukanoff alexis.zukanoff@fairwaymc.com 952-240-6179 1638979

Guaranteed Rate

Teddy Bagley tbagley@guaranteedrate.com 612-804-4367 364079
Dawn Emerson dawnemerson@rate.com 952-646-1240 268600
Randy Emerson Randy.Emerson@rate.com 612-801-1300 339178
John Hastings John.Hastings@rate.com 763-559-0616 268715
Peter Lindquist peter.lindquist@rate.com 651-491-5381 389212
Joe Niece joe@greatmnloans.com 612-508-4100 1457593

Guaranteed Rate Affinity, LLC

Tyler Anderson tyler.anderson@grarate.com 612-839-9964 29594  
Emily Cauley emily.cauley@grarate.com 952-431-9865 340531  
Nick Fairbanks nfairbanks@grarate.com 651-486-5640 30890  
Angela Hop angela.hop@grarate.com 612-508-8057 662941
Lonnie Kelly lonnie.kelly@grarate.com 651-283-3961 47762
Erik Kolz erik.kolz@grarate.com 952-844-6557 30450
Tom Lehmann tom.lehmann@grarate.com 612-867-0159 267616  
Jerome Nelson jerome.nelson@grarate.com 952-844-6042 340544
Kris Rausch kris.rausch@grarate.com 612-282-0080 340606  
Dean Schiffler dean.schiffler@grarate.com 952-844-6888 155671  
Greg Trombley greg.trombley@grarate.com 651-702-7135 47808  
Julie Wilzbacher julie.wilzbacher@grarate.com 651-503-4333 296171  
Lisa Kosse lisa.kosse@grarate.com 612-817-5953 30492

LendSmart Mortgage

Charles Dailey charles@charlesdailey.com 612-234-7283 79048
Marcus Downs marcus@iloanhomemortgage.com 612-867-0719 321363  
Paul Melby pmelby@lendsmartmortgage.com 952-215-0505 322989  
Deb Muelken deb@iloanhomemortgage.com 651-353-8531 364933
Michael Ruhland mruhland@lendsmartmortgage.com 612-618-6039 215129  
Sherri Sherpy sherri@iloanhomemortgage.com 612-363-1106 287770

Merchants Bank

Brian Wester bjwester@merchantsbank.com 952-837-4058 411320

MidCountry Bank (Approved for FHA 203k Mortgages)

Steve Flom steve.flom@midcountrybank.com 651-766-7016 517311
Gary Jackson Gary.Jackson@MidCountryMortgage.com 651-306-4884 378169
Amanda Kaping amanda.kaping@midcountrybank.com 320-234-4516 456476
Ryan Larson Ryan.Larson@MidCountryMortgage.com 612-387-2199 369894
John Pestka john.pestka@midcountrybank.com 952-653-5010 1045628
Twila Hanks thanks@MidCountyMortgage.com 952-653-5013 463857

Mortgages Unlimited

Dave Fox dfox@muihomeloans.com 651-399-5302 1676838
Amy Furlong afurlong@muihomeloans.com 952-388-2873 1513746
Barb Gurney bgurney@muihomeloans 952-679-8730 1031583
Craig Meeker cmeeker@muihomeloans.com 612-382-3383 331787
Joseph Metzler jmetzler@muihomeloans.com 651-552-3681 274132
Daniel Nordquist dnordquist@muihomeloans.com 651-208-0208 286262
Brandon Olson bolson@muihomeloans.com 763-416-2600 1334790
Geoff Olsen golsen@muihomeloans.com 952-356-7895 371465
James Strauss jstrauss@muihomeloans.com 612-251-0373 341917  

New American Funding

Stephen Aylor stephen.aylor@nafinc.com 763-432-4596 375482
Brian Erickson brian.erickson@nafinc.com 651-379-0372 305755
Doug Kuehn doug.kuehn@nafinc.com 651-255-6528 1104032
Tonya Samle tonya.sample@nafinc.com 763-213-2195 398603
Brian Sunder brian.sunder@nafinc.com 952-746-9779 291669
Tom Reichenbach tom.reichenbach@nafinc.com 612-240-4142 200859
Jacklyn Solie jacklyn.solie@nafinc.com 612-910-6948 1599929
Chao Vang chao.vang@nafinc.com 612-296-1425 371181

Summit Mortgage

Mudzingwa Mhiripiri mmhiripiri@summit-mortgage.com 952-224-2063 211937
Matt Olson molson@summit-mortgage.com 612-432-6956 220056

 

If you are working with a lender that is not on the list above, have the lender call Shari Larson at 651-675-4472 for information on becoming a participating lender.

 

Please note: These lenders have completed training for our First Time Homebuyer Program. This list does not constitute an endorsement.