Smoke-Free on June 1, 2018

Effective June 1, 2018, all housing units that are owned and managed by the Dakota County CDA will become smoke-free. This includes all units in the:

  • Senior Housing Program
  • Workforce Housing Program
  • Scattered Site Public Housing Program
  • Colleen Loney Manor
  • Lincoln Place

Smoking will no longer be allowed in units or the property campus.